Demi Lovato’s ‘Holy Fvck Tour’ Setlist for 2022 is Now Available

Demi Lovato has launched her 2022 Holy Fvck Tour! The Cool For The Summer singer is hitting the road for her world tour and the setlist for her Holy Fvck Tour has also been revealed. We are pretty sure the 2022 Holy Fvck Tour will be a memorable experience for Demi Lovato and her fans […]

Demi Lovato’s 2022 Holy Fvck Tour has begun! The singer of Cool For The Summer is embarking on a world tour, and the setlist for her Holy Fvck Tour has also been unveiled.

Demi Lovato and her fans all over the world will undoubtedly have a fantastic time during the 2022 Holy Fvck Tour. Continue reading to learn more about Demi Lovato’s setlist for her Holy Fvck Tour in 2022.


When did Demi Lovato’s ‘Holy Fvck Tour’ in 2022 begin?

The 29-year-old singer kicked off her 2022 Holy Fvck Tour on Saturday, August 13 at the Illinois State Fair in Springfield, Illinois. The artist is promoting her eighth album, Holy Fvck, which was released about two weeks ago, with her Holy Fvck Tour.

Demi’s debut album, Holy Fvck, landed at number one on the Billboard Top Rock & Alternative Albums list. Her album contains 16 songs, including the lead hit Skin Of My Teeth. During her tour, the singer will play some of her favourite songs, including Here We Go Again and Don’t Forget.

LOS ANGELES, CA – JULY 14: Demi Lovato is seen at “Jimmy Kimmel Live” on July 14, 2022, in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by RB/Bauer-Griffin/GC Images)


Lovato is currently on tour in South America, where she will perform through September 13, 2022. She will next begin travelling in North America on September 22, 2022.

Demi confirmed that she will return to the road for the 2022 Holy Fvck Tour just one day after revealing her eighth album, Holy Fvck. Demi’s Holy Fvck Tour will come to an end on Sunday, November 6 at The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory in Irving, Texas.

Demi’s comments on the creation of her new album, ‘Holy Fvck.’

Demi stated in a statement, “The process of recording this album has been the most satisfying yet, and I’m thankful to my fans and partners for joining me on this trip.” “I’ve never been more confident in myself or my music, and this record proves it.”

“To my Lovatics who have been rocking out with me since the beginning and those who are just now coming along for the trip,” Lovato continued. This song is dedicated to you.”


“I’m really happy to get back on the road after four years without travelling, and even longer since I’ve been in South America,” the Here We Go Again singer stated. We’re working really hard to put on a great concert for all of my fans, and I can’t wait to meet them in person to celebrate the release of this new music.”

Check out Demi Lovato’s setlist for the ‘Holy Fvck Tour’ in 2022.

1. Holy Fvck
2. Freak
3. Substance
4. Eat Me
5. Confident
6. Here We Go Again
7. Remember December
8. La La Land / La La
9. Don’t Forget
10. The Art of Starting Over
11. 4 Ever 4 Me / Iris
12. Sorry Not Sorry
13. City of Angels
14. Skyscraper
15. 29
16. Heart Attack
17. Skin of My Teeth

18. Happy Ending
19. Cool for the Summer

Are you looking forward to Demi Lovato’s Holy Fvck Tour in 2022? Please share your opinions in the space below. Don’t forget to check back with us for the most recent entertainment news.


Writer turned blogger trying his luck in e-commerce business.

Articles: 86

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *